Jul. 18, 2016
Your rating: 0
7 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jul. 06, 2020



Glaiza de Castro isHara Pirena
Hara Pirena
Kylie Padilla isHara Durié Amihan
Hara Durié Amihan
Gabbi Garcia isHara Alena
Hara Alena
Sanya Lopez isHara Durié Danaya
Hara Durié Danaya
Rocco Nacino isMashna Aquil
Mashna Aquil
Ruru Madrid isRama Ybrahim
Rama Ybrahim
Mikee Quintos isSang'gre Lira
Sang'gre Lira
Kate Valdez isSang'gre Mira
Sang'gre Mira
Janice Hung isBathalumang Ether
Bathalumang Ether


In the world of Encantadia, four Sang’gres guard the gems that hold the power to maintain peace and harmony in the land. Pirena, the eldest of the four Sang’gres, is the keeper of the Gem of Fire. Passionate and outspoken, the fiery young woman wishes to become the next queen of the diwatas (fairies). Amihan, the second eldest, is the keeper of the Gem of Air. Mature and nurturing, her nature is to protect her loved ones no matter the cost. Alena, the third sister, is the keeper of the Gem of Water. Romantic and carefree, she lives to love and is in a quest to find the person who will complete her. And Danaya, the youngest, is the keeper of the Gem of Earth. Fearless and headstrong, she has an unwavering sense of justice, which is tested as she learns that the world is never black and white. The sisters’ strong bond is broken when Pirena discovers that she is unlike them. Their mother, Ynang Reyna Minea, is afraid of her desire to become the ruler of Encantadia and it is this imagined betrayal that leads her to become susceptible to the manipulations of Hagorn, King of Hathoria. This sets into motion an epic journey for the Sang’gres to discover the importance of family, love, and forgiveness.

Original title Encantadia
First air date Jul. 18, 2016
Last air date Feb. 10, 2017
Seasons 1
Episodes 150
Average Duration 25 minutes

Similar titles